The Membership at Large Application can be printed and you can mail your check directly to  DMHOA or simply use the Paypal  or Credit Cards options as available on JOIN US.

Delaware Manufactured

Home owners association

Copyright © Delaware Manufactured Home Owner Association. All rights reserved.


MHAction's Hurricane Recovery and Rebuild Survey and Informational Calls!

In the wake of Hurricane Irma and Harvey, our thoughts are with the many manufactured homeowners in Florida and Texas who were impacted by the storms. MHAction has compiled an initial memo with some information on resources and potential issues to watch out for. To review MHAction's educational memo, please click here. This is our first in a series of educational primers for homeowners. The subject matters for future informational memos and conference calls will be greatly influenced by answers you provide via our Hurricane Recovery, Rebuild and Renew Survey. Please take a moment and fill out the survey now by clicking here.

The goal of this survey is to assist MHAction as we build campaigns that better allow for our communities to recover, rebuild and renew themselves. It's important to remember that MHAction is not an emergency response organization. What we can do is work to ensure that corporate community owners and elected officials are held accountable to the needs of manufactured homeowners.

We'll be hosting informational calls on these topics, so we can better inform our collective work moving forward.  Please click on the below links to register for one of our upcoming calls:

September 28th - 2pm EST, 1pm CST, 12pm MST, 11am PST  - Register by clicking here.

October 2nd - 7pm EST, 6pm CST, 5pm MST, 4pm PST - Register by clicking here.

Also, in terms of additional reference materials for homeowners, the Texas Housers put together a helpful suite of videos in both English and Spanish. Please click here to see their videos in English. Click here to see their videos in Spanish.

If you've have any questions that cover subjects beyond our survey, feel free to email us at info@mhaction.org. Please title your email "Hurricane Recovery" in order for us to more proactively respond.  

Here are some pictures from the Manufactured Housing Rally in Washington DC 7/12/2017.  

Delaware speaker of the house....Pete Schwartzkopf...at the DMHOA meeting Oct 26th.

 2016 Christmas Party

Ed's Retirement

DMHOA’s Meeting in October will be Candidate forum.  That is Oct 24th, 6:30 pm at Angola Beach Estates Community Center.

From Millsboro and Long Neck follow DE-24.towards Lewes

1)Turn right onto Angola Rd (RED LIGHT)

2)Turn right onto Angola Beach Rd.

Follow to ANGOLA BEACH ESTATES and travel right to the clubhouse

​​

 dmhoa meeting change location


 The September 25th Meeting will be at Angola Beach and Estates at 6:30 pm.

22971 Suburban Blvd, Lewes, DE 19958


 

We regularly organize events to bring Manufactured homeowners together and create opportunities for people to learn more and get involved in our organization.